Indian Council of Medical Research, Department of Health Research, MOHFW, New Delhi, India
    ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics
Employee Corner      Contact us
         Home    |    About us   |   Director's Desk    |     Gallery    |   RTI

Internal Complaints Committee

1. Dr. Tulsi Adhikari, Scientist E Chairperson
2. Dr. Kh. Jitenkumar Singh, Scientist D Member
3. Ms. Satvinder Kaur, Private secretary Member
4. Ms.Pranita Achyut, Director, Research and Programs, International Center for Research on Women, New Delhi Member
5. Dr. Saritha Nair, Scientist E Member Secretary



Home   |   Site map   |   ICMR   |   DHR   |   MOHFW   |   WHO   |   UNICEF   |   UNFPA   |  
2019 © ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics, New Delhi