Indian Council of Medical Research, Department of Health Research, MOHFW, New Delhi, India
    ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics
Employee Corner      Contact us
         Home    |    About us   |   Director's Desk    |     Gallery    |   RTI

Purchase Committee

1. Dr. Anil Kumar, Scientist F Chairman
2. Mr Vinay Kumar, Store Officer Member
3. Dr. Khangembam Jitenkumar Singh, Scientist D Member
4. Ms. Neha Govind, Account Officer Member



Home   |   Site map   |   ICMR   |   DHR   |   MOHFW   |   WHO   |   UNICEF   |   UNFPA   |  
2019 © ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics, New Delhi