Indian Council of Medical Research, Department of Health Research, MOHFW, New Delhi, India
    ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics
Employee Corner      Contact us
         Home    |    About us   |   Director's Desk    |     Gallery    |   RTI

MBAPS Committee

1. Dr. M. Vishnu Vardhana Rao, Scientist G & Director ICMR-NIMS Chairman
2. Dr. H.K. Chaturvedi, Scientist G Member
3. Prof. Sri Niwas, AIIMS, New Delhi Member
4. Dr. Anil Kumar, Scientist F Member
5. Dr. Damodar Sahu, Scientist F Member
6. Dr. Sandhya Diwakar, Scientist F, ICMR Member
7. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Bawa, Administrative Officer Member



Home   |   Site map   |   ICMR   |   DHR   |   MOHFW   |   WHO   |   UNICEF   |   UNFPA   |  
2019 © ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics, New Delhi