Indian Council of Medical Research, Department of Health Research, MOHFW, New Delhi, India
    ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics
Employee Corner      Contact us
         Home    |    About us   |   Director's Desk    |     Gallery    |   RTI
Ethics Committee

Members of the Ethics Committee
1. Prof. Y.K. Gupta (Retd.)
Prof. & Head Dept. of Pharmacology, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029.
2. Dr. Sudesh Nangia
Prof. (Retd.), UGC Faculty Recharge Programme, JNU, New Campus, New Delhi-110067.
3. Dr. Sanghmitra Acharya
Director, Indian Institute of Dalit Studies, Andrew's Ganj, New Delhi-110049.
4. Dr. Shashi Kant
Prof. Centre for Community Medicine, AIIMS, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029.
5. Dr. G.C. Shukla
Advocate, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi.
6. Hitender Vats
K-98, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110076.
7. Dr. M. Vishnu Vardhana Rao
Director, NIMS, New Delhi-110029.
8. Dr. Saurabh Sharma
Scientist B, NIMS, New Delhi-110029.
Member Secretary

Home   |   Site map   |   ICMR   |   DHR   |   MOHFW   |   WHO   |   UNICEF   |   UNFPA   |  
2019 © ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics, New Delhi