Indian Council of Medical Research, Department of Health Research, MOHFW, New Delhi, India
    ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics
Employee Corner      Contact us
         Home    |    About us   |   Director's Desk    |     Gallery    |   RTI

Academic Committee

1. Dr. H.K. Chaturvedi, Scientist G Chairman
2. Dr. Damodar Sahu, Scientist F Member
3. Dr. Tulsi Adhikari, Scientist E Member
4. Dr. Geetha R. Menon, Scientist E Member
5. Dr. Saritha Nair, Scientist E Member
6. Dr. Ravendra Kumar Sharma, Scientist E Member
8. Dr. Jeetendra Yadav, Technical officer B Member
7. Dr. Saurabh Sharma, Scientist D Member Secretary



Home   |   Site map   |   ICMR   |   DHR   |   MOHFW   |   WHO   |   UNICEF   |   UNFPA   |  
2019 © ICMR-National Institute of Medical Statistics, New Delhi